Font size:

State Symbols

  The National Flag of the Republic of Belarus

The National Flag of the Republic of Belarus is a symbol of the sovereignty of the Republic of Belarus. It represents a rectangular panel consisting of two horizontal color stripes: a red upper stripe and a green lower stripe, which are 2/3 and 1/3 of the flag’s width accordingly.

Near the flagstaff there is a Belarusian national decorative pattern of red color arranged vertically, making 1/9 of the flag’s length. The proportion of the width of the flag to its length is 1:2. The flag is fixed to the flag base (flagstaff) which is painted in golden (ochre) color. 

During ceremonies and other official events, the National flag of the Republic of Belarus is used with a diamond-shape tip with a five-pointed star, which is analogous to the one depicted on the National Emblem of the Republic of Belarus. Tips of the star are made of yellow metal.

 

Download here

Recommended pantone colors of the National Flag:

♦ Red — pantone 1795 C

♦ Green — pantone 355

♦ White — pantone white

The National Emblem of the Republic of Belarus

The National Emblem of the Republic of Belarus is a symbol of state sovereignty of the Republic of Belarus.

The National Emblem of the Republic of Belarus represents a green-colored contour of the Republic of Belarus in golden rays radiated by the sun over the globe. The contour is put over golden rays of the sun rising over the globe. At the top there is a five-pointed red star. The Emblem is framed by the wreath of golden wheats which are interlaced with clover flowers on the right and flax flowers on the left. The wreath is interlaced by a red-green ribbon three times on each side. Wheat-ears are interlaced with a red-green ribbon carrying two golden lines “The Republic of Belarus” in the middle part of the foundation of the National Emblem.

Download here 

The National Anthem of the Republic of Belarus

The National Anthem of the Republic of Belarus is performed in cases envisaged by law of the Republic of Belarus No.301-3 of 5 July 2004 “Concerning the State Symbols of the Republic of Belarus” and other legal acts of the Republic of Belarus.

Text of the Anthem: 

., .
.
 
,  — ,
,
,
, '.
 
, ,
, !
-,
, !
 
,
,
!
 
, ,
, !
-,
, !
 
 — -
, .
,
 — !
 
, ,
, !
-,
, !
 
Download here (mp3)
Musical score

Constitution of the Republic of Belarus

The year 2019 marked the 25th Anniversary of the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus, the fundamental law of the state. It was adopted on March 15, 1994 at the 13th session of the Belarusian Supreme Council. It is the first Constitution in the history of sovereign Belarus and the fifth Constitution of Belarus adopted after the October Revolution in 1917.

On February 21, 2019 the National Library of the Republic of Belarus hosted a solemn event dedicated to the 25th Anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution. The representatives of the diplomatic corps accredited in our country took part in the event.

The Minister of Foreign Affairs, Vladimir Makei, cited a number of provisions of the fundamental law that perpetuate the sovereign right of Belarus to implement domestic and foreign policy independently, defend its’ independence, territorial integrity and constitutional order.

More than 20 foreign diplomats have read extracts from national Constitutions in their native languages, which most clearly embody the norms and principles on which the state system and policies of their countries are based.
 

The Country Name

The Constitution of the Republic of Belarus stipulates two official names: “The Republic of Belarus” and “Belarus”. Given names are stipulated not only in national legal acts but also in the UN documents including the edition of “Terminology Bulletin, No.347/Rev/1: Country Names”.

♦ in French – République du Bélarus;

♦ in Spanish – República de Belarús;

♦ in Portuguese – República de Belarus;

♦ in Italian – Repubblica di Belarus;

♦ in German – Republik Belarus;

♦ in Polish – Republika Białoruś;

♦ in Chinese – 白罗斯.

Belarusian Diplomatic Missions abroad

All Missions Foreign Diplomatic Missions in Belarus
Go to

Video

Archive

Official Internet Resources

Размер шрифта:

Государственная символика

Государственный флаг Республики Беларусь

Государственный флаг Республики Беларусь является символом государственного суверенитета Республики Беларусь, представляет собой прямоугольное полотнище, состоящее из двух горизонтально расположенных цветных полос: верхней — красного цвета шириной в 2/3 и нижней — зеленого цвета в 1/3 ширины флага.
 
Около древка вертикально расположен белорусский национальный орнамент красного цвета на белом поле, составляющий 1/9 длины флага. Отношение ширины флага к его длине — 1:2. Флаг крепится на древке (флагштоке), которое окрашивается в золотистый (охра) цвет.
 
При церемониях и других торжественных мероприятиях Государственный флаг Республики Беларусь используется с наконечником ромбовидной формы с изображением пятиконечной звезды, аналогичной ее изображению на Государственном гербе Республики Беларусь. Наконечники изготавливаются из металла желтого цвета.
 
 
 
Файл для скачивания
Рекомендованная цветовая гамма (пантоны) официального флага:
 

♦ Красный — пантон 1795 C

♦ Зеленый — пантон 355 С

♦ Белый — пантон белый

 
Государственный герб Республики Беларусь
 
Государственный герб Республики Беларусь является символом государственного суверенитета Республики Беларусь.
 
Государственный герб Республики Беларусь представляет собой размещенный в серебряном поле зеленый контур Государственной границы Республики Беларусь, наложенный на золотые лучи восходящего над земным шаром солнца. Вверху поля находится пятиконечная красная звезда. Герб обрамлен венком из золотых колосьев, переплетенных справа цветками клевера, слева – цветками льна. Венок трижды перевит с каждой стороны красно-зеленой лентой, в средней части которой в основании Государственного герба Республики Беларусь в две строки начертаны золотом слова «Рэспубліка Беларусь».
 
Файл для скачивания
 
Государственный гимн Республики Беларусь
 
Государственный гимн Республики Беларусь представляет собой музыкально-поэтическое произведение, исполняемое в случаях, предусмотренных Законом Республики Беларусь от 5 июля 2004 г. № 301-З «О государственных символах Республики Беларусь» и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.
 
Текст гимна: 
 
Дзяржаўны гімн Рэспублікі Беларусь
Словы М.Клімковіча, У.Карызны
Музыка Н.Сакалоўскага
 
Мы, беларусы — мірныя людзі,
Сэрцам адданыя роднай зямлі,
Шчыра сябруем, сілы гартуем
Мы ў працавітай, вольнай сям'і.
 
Слаўся, зямлі нашай светлае імя,
Слаўся, народаў братэрскі саюз!
Наша любімая маці-Радзіма,
Вечна жыві і квітней, Беларусь!
 
Разам з братамі мужна вякамі
Мы баранілі родны парог,
У бітвах за волю, бітвах за долю
Свой здабывалі сцяг перамог!
 
Слаўся, зямлі нашай светлае імя,
Слаўся, народаў братэрскі саюз!
Наша любімая маці-Радзіма,
Вечна жыві і квітней, Беларусь!
 
Дружба народаў — сіла народаў -
Наш запаветны, сонечны шлях.
Горда ж узвіся ў ясныя высі,
Сцяг пераможны — радасці сцяг!
 
Слаўся, зямлі нашай светлае імя,
Слаўся, народаў братэрскі саюз!
Наша любімая маці-Радзіма,
Вечна жыві і квітней, Беларусь!
 
Файл для скачивания (mp3);
                                                                                                                                                     Партитура гимна
Конституция Республики Беларусь
 
В 2019 году исполнилось 25 лет основному закону страны — Конституции Республики Беларусь.  Она была принята 15 марта 1994 года на 13-й сессии Верховного Совета и является первой в истории суверенной республики и пятой по счету Конституцией Беларуси, действовавшей после Октябрьской революции 1917 года. 
 

21 февраля 2019 г. в Национальной библиотеке Беларуси состоялось торжественное мероприятие по случаю 25-летия Конституции. В нем приняли участие представители дипломатического корпуса, аккредитованного в нашей стране.

 
 
В рамках мероприятия Министр иностранных дел Владимир Макей процитировал ряд положений Основного закона страны, закрепляющих суверенное право Беларуси самостоятельно осуществлять внутреннюю и внешнюю политику, защищать свою независимость, территориальную целостность и конституционный строй.
 

Более 20 иностранных дипломатов прочитали на своих родных языках отрывки из национальных конституций, наиболее ярко воплощающие нормы и принципы, на которых основываются государственный строй и политика их стран.
 
Название страны
 
Конституция Республики Беларусь закрепляет два официальных наименования на русском языке – «Республика Беларусь» и «Беларусь». Данные наименования закреплены не только национальными законодательными актами, но и документами ООН, включая издание «Терминологический бюллетень No.347/Rev.1: Названия стран».

Дипмиссии Беларуси за рубежом

Все дипмисии Иностранные дипмиссии в Беларуси
Перейти

Видео МИД

Архив

Официальные интернет-ресурсы

Президент Республики Беларусь

www.president.gov.by

Совет Министров Республики Беларусь

www.government.gov.by

Совет Республики

www.sovrep.gov.by

Палата представителей

www.house.gov.by

Портал информационной поддержки экспорта Export.by

www.export.by

Официальный сайт Республики Беларусь

www.belarus.by

Национальный центр правовой информации Республики Беларусь

www.ncpi.gov.by

Белорусская торгово-промышленная палата

www.cci.by

Электронная торговая площадка ТОРГИБЕЛ

www.торги.бел

Национальное агентство инвестиций и приватизации

www.investinbelarus.by

Национальное агентство по туризму

www.belarustourism.by

Белорусская универсальная товарная биржа

www.butb.by

Информационно-аналитический портал Союзного государства

www.soyuz.by

Телеканал «Беларусь-24»

www.belarus24.by

Радиостанция «Беларусь»

www.radiobelarus.by

Дипсервис

www.dipservice.by

Главное хозяйственное управление

www.bc.by

Электронная торговая площадка “TradeBel”

www.tradebel.com

Национальная академия наук Беларуси

www.nasb.gov.by

Министерство образования Республики Беларусь

www.edu.gov.by

Министерство природных ресурсов Республики Беларусь

www.minpriroda.gov.by

Министерство здравоохранения Республики Беларусь

www.minzdrav.gov.by

Министерство экономики Республики Беларусь

www.economy.gov.by