Visiting Belarus visa-free

Agreement between Belarus and China on mutual visa exemption enters into force


On August 10, 2018 an agreement between the Government of the Republic of Belarus  and the Government of the Peoples Republic of China on mutual visa exemption for holders of common passports, signed in Qingdao June 10, 2018 will enter into force.

In accordance with the Agreement holders of common passports shall be exempted from visa requirements to enter into, exit from and transit through the territory of the state of the other party, provided that their uninterrupted stay on the territory of this state is not exceeding 30 days, but no longer than 90 days within one calendar year.

русская версия   беларуская версія